COVID19 UPDATE Effective November 16, 2020

In order to protect both our staff and clients, Haven Agencies is asking our customers to contact our office by phone, email, our website, or on our APP rather than visiting our office.

Phone: 403-654-2331/Fax: 403-654-2140 /Email info@havenagencies.ca

APP: Haven Agencies Online (Apple and Android devices)

(If you would like to use the app, let us know and we will sign you up)

Meet The Team

Haven Agencies is built on great staff members, bringing a wealth of knowledge & expertise to the company.

Peter Van Uden
Commercial Lines, Office Manager, Designated Representative
peter@havenagencies.ca
Ken Holst
Partner, Commercial Lines
Ken@havenagencies.ca
Norma Brouwers
Office Admin, Personal Lines Supervisor
Norma@havenagencies.ca
Darren Skretting
Crop/Hail Agent, Commercial Lines
Darren@havenagencies.ca
Ben Finlayson
Personal Lines
Ben@havenagencies.ca
Chris Zuidhoff
Personal Lines
Chris@havenagencies.ca
Samantha Broderson
Commercial Lines, Life Insurance Agent
Samantha@havenagencies.ca
Tracy Vanden Dungen
Commercial Lines, Personal Lines
Tracy@havenagencies.ca
Tracy-Johnson
Commercial Lines, Personal Lines
Tracyj@havenagencies.ca